Vendors at the Santa Barbara Lavender Festival

The Santa Barbara Lavender Festival is proud to bring so many vendors together from all over California to celebrate lavender and its many uses. We welcome all our visitors and guests to enjoy the open-air marketplace offering a unique variety of lavender plants and products. We hope you enjoy the sites, sounds, and smells of this one-of-a-kind festival.

Here are a few Lavender things to enjoy:

  • Oils & Aromatherapy
  • Artisans & Crafters
  • Plants
  • Foods
  • Presentations on Lavender

Vendors for 2023

3 J Photos

a Cutee – www.etsy.com/shop/aCutee

Ann White Porcelain Pottery

Anna Janelle Jewelry

April Blooms – www.aprilblooms.com

Aprons and Things

Becky Sawitz Jewelry – www.beckysawitz.com

Betsey Holt Jewelry

Blue River

Bohemian Bowls

Branch and Vine – www.branchandvine.com

Cakes by Christina

Carol Roullard Art

*Central Coast Lavender Farm – www.centralcoastlavender.com

Chef Blair’s Red Eye Rubs – www.chefblairs.com

Cheryl Carlsen Designs

Chris Ward Jewelry

Cousins Maine Lobster

Diana Paul Studios

Diane H. Designs

Dominique Vialar For Art

Dreams of Tibet

Earths Candy Crystals

Eco Je

Exotika Fashion – www.4everflowersjewelry.etsy.com

Eyes Design

FG&M Soapery

Fiamma Soy Candles

Floral Essence

Flower & Feather Crafts

Follow The Sun Soaps

Gourds & Boards Pyrography

Hambly Farms

Hammered Hoops

Heart & Soul 

Ivy Rose Naturals

Imagination Depot

JC Dog Accessories

Just Peachy

Lavender Moon

Lavender Smiths

Leaf and Lavender

Like It Weird

Love & Snow

McKnits

Mountain Beach Sea Glass Jewelry – www.mountainbeachfit.com

NTKS

Piedra de Mar Artisan Jewelry

Purple Butterfly

Relaxation Tea 

Santa Rita Hills Lavender Farm

Scout and Cellar Clean Crafted Wine

SharronMyArt

Silver N Stone

Susie Q’s Face Painting

Susie Sparkle

Sweet Mello – www.sweetmello.etsy.com

 Tato & Hux

Teen Challenge – Ventura – www.teenchallenge.org

Terra Vela by Natural Body & Bath – www.terravela.com

The Chaga Co.

The Clay Palette

The King

Tiffany’s House, Inc.

Tigertale Treasures – www.facebook.com/tigertaletreasures

Tiny Tree Co.

Unforgettable Lemonade – www.unforgettablelemonade.com

Weathered Woods

What A Gem

Wisteria Painting – www.wisteriapainting.com

Yankee Doodle Bakery

Yantra’s Collection

Yes Cocktail Company – www.yescocktailco.com

* =  selling Lavender

Vendor Information

If you are interested in becoming a vendor, please download the vendor application and  CC Authorization forms below to get started. Once you fill them out you can email them to lisa@santabarbaralavenderfestival.com. Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

**All cancellations and refund requests will be charged a $25 cancellation fee. After May 31, 2023, there will be no refunds given.**

Food Vendors

If you are a vendor selling food, pre-packaged food, or sampling foods, please download and fill out the appropriate TTF Application below. If you have any questions please reach out to us.

*Attention Food Vendors: All TFFS & Appropriate fees must be received by the Lisa Green 45 days prior to the festival date of June 24, 2023. The deadline to submit all paperwork and fees is April 24, 2023 .